← back to Publishing Data

Data Shares: Access

Learn how to gain access to the data available through Fulcrum data sharing URL's.

A data share’s URLs are uniquely generated each time a data share is enabled. When enabled, the data for that app is available to anyone with whom you’ve shared the URL.

If you’d like to revoke access to a share whose URL you’ve previously given to others, you can disable those shares. Once a share has been disabled, its URL will no longer be accessible.

Later, if you’d like to re-enable the share, a new unique URL is generated. The old URL will no longer be usable for accessing the data.

Still have questions? Browse our support forum and drop us a line.

Go to support