Help Center

Need help using Fulcrum? Get answers to your questions here.

How do your clear the records stored on the mobile device?

The Fulcrum mobile app has the ability to clear the data and records stored locally on the device. To do this you will want to go into the settings page (Android, iOS) in the Fulcrum mobile app, then navigate to the data management section. In this section you will see an option to reset the record cache. Tapping this button will clear all synced record data that is stored on the device.

NOTE: Any data that has not been synced to the server will remain on the device. The next time the sync is run, all data that the user account has access to will be synced back onto the device.

Contact Us to Get Started

Thanks for contacting us!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your thoughts. We're always trying to improve Fulcrum and customer feedback helps tremendously.

Still have questions? Browse our support forum and drop us a line.

Go to support