Help Center

Need help using Fulcrum? Get answers to your questions here.

How do I delete an App?

Deleting an app in Fulcrum will remove its form template structure, settings, permissions, and all of its data. To delete one of your apps, browse to its dashboard page, the pick the Settings tab in the center section. Click the Delete App button to delete the app completely from your account. For security and safety reasons, you’ll be prompted to enter the full App name and its count of total records to confirm the delete operation.

Deleting apps

Deleted apps cannot be recovered, so consider making the app inactive, from the app’s dashboard, first as an alternative if you’re unsure about deleting completely.

Contact Us to Get Started

Thanks for contacting us!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your thoughts. We're always trying to improve Fulcrum and customer feedback helps tremendously.

Still have questions? Browse our support forum and drop us a line.

Go to support