Help Center

Need help using Fulcrum? Get answers to your questions here.

Can I disable an app without deleting the form or the data?

You can mark your apps as “inactive” to make them unavailable to field users, without deleting the app or its data.

From within the app dashboard, click Settings, then select Inactive on the status dropdown. This will disable an app in Fulcrum, but the data and form will still remain, in case you want to reactivate the app in the future.

Contact Us to Get Started

Thanks for contacting us!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your thoughts. We're always trying to improve Fulcrum and customer feedback helps tremendously.

Still have questions? Browse our support forum and drop us a line.

Go to support