If a member no longer needs access to your account, you can remove members by going to the Settings page and clicking the Members tab. Click Edit next to the member you’d like to remove, and the pick Remove Member down at the bottom.
Removing a member will free up a member slot in your plan for the remained of the month, you can add a new member to fill this spot without being charged a prorated fee for the additional of a member in the middle of a billing cycle.
Thank you so much for taking the time to send us your thoughts. We're always trying to improve Fulcrum and customer feedback helps tremendously.